It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Visiting researchers 2017

Zofia    Adamowicz
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 03/11/2017
Toshiyasu    Arai
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Nandadulal    Bairagi
Affiliation: Centre for Mathematical Biology and Ecology, Dept of Mathematics Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
BB  from 13/02/2017 to 14/03/2017
Erich    Bauer
Affiliation: TU Graz, Institut für Baumechanik, Technikerstraße 4/II 8010 Graz, Graz, Austria
EDE  from 15/12/2017 to 17/12/2017, from 01/08/2017 to 06/08/2017, from 01/03/2017 to 06/03/2017
Arnold    Beckmann
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Alexander    Belov
Affiliation: Faculty of Computing, University of Latvia, Riga
MLTCS  from 06/12/2017 to 15/12/2017
Farid    Bozognia
CMMA  from 23/06/2017 to 29/06/2017
Jan    Brandts
Affiliation: University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
CMMA  from 13/12/2017 to 18/12/2017, from 30/11/2017 to 04/12/2017
Murray    Bremner
Affiliation: University of Saskatchewan, Canada
AGMP  from 20/08/2017 to 25/08/2017
Didier    Bresch
Affiliation: Université Savoie Mont Blanc, Chambery, France
EDE  from 24/09/2017 to 29/09/2017
Martin    Brokate
Affiliation: Technical University Munich, Zentrum Mathematik - M6, Munich, Germany
EDE  from 13/02/2017 to 17/02/2017
Sam    Buss
Affiliation: UC San Diego
MLTCS  from 29/10/2017 to 05/11/2017
Andres    Cordon-Franco
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Anupam    Das
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 05/11/2017
Daniele    Davino
Affiliation: Università degli Studi del Sannio, Benevento, Italy
EDE  from 03/11/2017 to 08/11/2017, from 06/06/2017 to 11/06/2017
Mateus    de Oliveira Oliveira
MLTCS  from 01/05/2017 to 12/05/2017
Paul    Deuring
Affiliation: University of Calais, Calais, France
EDE  from 12/02/2017 to 03/02/2017
Gabriel    Drummond-Cole
Affiliation: Center for Geometry and Physics, Pohang, Korea
AGMP  from 24/09/2017 to 30/09/2017
Klim    Efremenko
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel
MLTCS  from 16/05/2017 to 25/05/2017
Gilda    Ferreira
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Giovanni Paolo    Galdi
Affiliation: University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, USA
EDE  from 05/12/2017 to 19/12/2017
Nicola    Galesi
Affiliation: Universita di Roma, La Sapienza, Rome, Italy
MLTCS  from 18/02/2017 to 07/03/2017
Michal    Garlik
MLTCS  from 30/10/2017 to 04/11/2017
Luka    Grubišić
Affiliation: University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
CMMA  from 02/10/2017 to 08/10/2017
Frank    Hall
Affiliation: Georgia State University, Atlanta, U.S.A.
CMMA  from 10/07/2017 to 07/08/2017
Jesus    Hernandez
Affiliation: Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Madrid, Španělsko
EDE  from 12/05/2017 to 19/05/2017
Mamuka    Jibladze
Affiliation: A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia
AA  from 24/06/2017 to 01/07/2017
Barbara    Kaltenbacher
Affiliation: Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt, Austria
EDE  from 19/04/2017 to 21/04/2017
Erfan    Khaniki
MLTCS  from 26/10/2017 to 04/11/2017, from 31/07/2017 to 10/08/2017
Christian    Klingenberg
Affiliation: University of Wuerzburg, Wuerzburg, Germany
EDE  from 27/08/2017 to 12/09/2017
Leszek    Kołodziejczyk
Affiliation: University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
MLTCS  from 02/11/2017 to 03/11/2017, from 09/07/2017 to 22/07/2017
Antonina    Kolokolova
Affiliation: Memorial University of Newfoundland
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 05/11/2017
Roman    Konoplya
Affiliation: University of Tubingen, Tubingen, SRN
AGMP  from 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017
Sergey    Korotov
Affiliation: Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Bergen, Norway
CMMA  from 21/12/2017 to 31/12/2017
Victor    Kovtunenko
Affiliation: Institut für Mathematik und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen, KFU-Graz, Heinrichstraße 36, 8010 Graz, Graz, Austria
EDE  from 15/12/2017 to 17/12/2017, from 01/03/2017 to 06/03/2017
Pavel    Kroupa
Affiliation: University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany
CMMA  from 29/11/2017 to 28/10/2017
Abdulhamit    Küçükaslan
Affiliation: Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey
AA  from 30/10/2017 to 09/10/2018
Klaus    Kuhnen
Affiliation: Robert Bosch GmbH, Stuttgart, Germany
EDE  from 01/05/2017 to 06/05/2017
Boriša    Kuzeljević
Affiliation: Mathematical Institute SANU, Belgrade, Serbia
MLTCS  from 18/04/2017 to 21/04/2017
Tom    Lada
Affiliation: North Carolina State Univ., Raleigh, NC, USA
AGMP  from 12/01/2017 to 23/01/2017
Sébastien    Lahaye
Affiliation: Université d'Angers, Angers, France
BB  from 11/06/2017 to 16/06/2017
Harbir    Lamba
Affiliation: George Mason University, Fairfax, U.S.A.
EDE  from 21/05/2017 to 26/05/2017
Francisco Felix    Lara Martin
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Massimo    Lauria
Affiliation: Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
MLTCS  from 02/01/2017 to 14/01/2017
Jean-Phillippe    Lessard
Affiliation: Université Laval, Québec, Canada
CMMA  from 26/06/2017 to 30/06/2017
Stig-Olof    Londen
Affiliation: Aalto University, Espoo, Finland
EDE  from 05/05/2017 to 11/05/2017
Florian    Luca
CMMA  from 01/04/2017 to 01/04/2017
Igor    Oliveira
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Guzman    Osvaldo
Affiliation: Centro de Ciencias Matemáticas, UNAM, Morelai, Mexico
MLTCS  from 04/02/2017 to 27/02/2017
Fedor    Part
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Aljosa    Peperko
Affiliation: University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovinia
AA  from 29/10/2017 to 04/11/2017
Charlotte    Perrin
Affiliation: Université d'Aix-Marseille, Marseille, france
EDE  from 25/09/2017 to 29/09/2017
Tomasz    Piasecki
EDE  from 27/11/2017 to 07/12/2017, from 10/04/2017 to 16/04/2017
Jan    Pich
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Chris    Pollett
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 05/11/2017
Lutz    Recke
Affiliation: Humboldt Universität, Berlin, Germany
AGMP  from 13/05/2017 to 19/05/2017
Alexander    Smal
MLTCS  from 12/11/2017 to 03/12/2017
Lawrence    Somer
Affiliation: Catholic Univ. of America, Washington, D.C., USA
CMMA  from 08/03/2017 to 18/03/2017
Luigi    Sorrentino
Affiliation: Italian National Research Council, Institute for Composite and Biomedical Materials, Portici, Italy
EDE  from 03/11/2017 to 08/11/2017, from 06/06/2017 to 11/06/2017
Peter    Stanchev
Affiliation: Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria
AA  from 03/08/2017 to 08/08/2017
Iddo    Tzameret
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 05/11/2017
Jan H.    van Schuppen
Affiliation: TU Delft, Delft, The Netherlands
BB  from 24/09/2017 to 30/09/2017
Jon Eivind    Vatne
Affiliation: Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Bergen, Norway
CMMA  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017
Joerg    Wolf
Affiliation: Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
EDE  from 28/08/2017 to 31/08/2017
Aneta    Wróblewska-Kamińska
Affiliation: Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
EDE  from 11/12/2017 to 22/12/2017, from 03/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
Manuel    Zamora
Affiliation: Universidad del Bío-Bío, Concepción, Chile
BB  from 03/07/2017 to 28/07/2017
Konrad    Zdanowski
MLTCS  from 01/11/2017 to 04/11/2017

Visiting researchers 2019
Visiting researchers 2018
Visiting researchers 2016
Visiting researchers 2015
Visiting researchers 2014