It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Seznam

Radoševič Ana +420-222 090 734   radosevic@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Rákosník Jiří +420 222 090 775   rakosnik@math.cas.cz   Office: 402
 
Ritterová Eva +420 222 090 763   ritter@math.cas.cz   Office: 404
 
Roháčková Růžena +420 222 090 718   rohack@math.cas.cz   Office: 114
 
Rontó András +420 222 090 782   ronto@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Roubíček Filip 224 934 646   roubicek-staff@math.cas.cz    
 
Rozložník Miroslav +420-222 090 764, 802   rozloznik@math.cas.cz   Office: 505, 103
 
Rydlo Filip +420-222 090 753   rydlo@math.cas.cz   Office: 408
 
Scherz Jan +420-222 090 734   scherz@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Schnabl Martin   schnabl@math.cas.cz    
 
Schreiber Urs +420-222 090 789   schreiber@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Schwarzacher Sebastian +420-222 090 734   schwarz@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Segeth Karel +420 222 090 790   segeth@math.cas.cz   Office: 102
 
She Bangwei +420 - 222 090 703   she@math.cas.cz   Office: 101
 
Šilhavý Miroslav +420 731 004 339   silhavy@math.cas.cz   Office: 204
 
Šimša Jaromír +420 532 290 445   simsa@math.cas.cz   Office: 612
 
Šístek Jakub +420 222 090 710   sistek@math.cas.cz   Office: 108
 
Skalák Zdeněk   skalak@math.cas.cz    
 
Škvainová Marie +420 222 090 748   skvainova@math.cas.cz   Office: 512
 
Šottová Viera +420-222 090 751   sottova@math.cas.cz   Office: 217
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7