It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Seznam

Mizerová Hana +420-222 090 742   mizerova@math.cas.cz   Office: 311
 
Monteiro Giselle Antunes +420 222 090 744   gam@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 
Mukhigulashvili Sulkhan +420 222 090 782   mukhig@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Müller Vladimír +420 222 090 788   muller@math.cas.cz   Office: 208
 
Musil Vít   musil@math.cas.cz    
 
Navrátil Josef   pepa.navratil@gmail.com    
 
Nečasová Šárka +420 222 090 738   matus@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Neustupa Jiří +420 222 090 777   neustupa@math.cas.cz   Office: 309
 
Nováčková Anna +420 222 090 791   novackova@math.cas.cz   Office: 115
 
Novotný Luděk +420 532 290 381   novotny@ipm.cz    
 
Obradović Jovana +420-222 090 724   obradovic@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Ortaggio Marcello +420 222 090 706   ortaggio@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pakhomov Fedor +420-222 090 778   pakhomov@math.cas.cz   Office: 524
 
Pelekis Christos +420-222 090 750   pelekis@math.cas.cz   Office: 215
 
Pich Ján   pich@math.cas.cz    
 
Positselski Leonid +420 222 090 731   positselski@math.cas.cz   Office: 202
 
Pospíšilová Eva +420 532 290 375   pospisil@math.cas.cz   Office: 612
 
Pravda Vojtěch +420 222 090 706   pravda@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pravdová Alena +420 222 090 706   pravdova@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pudlák Pavel +420 222 090 721   pudlak@math.cas.cz   Office: 525
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7