It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Masopust Tomáš +420 222 090 785   masopust@math.cas.cz   Office: 601 (Brno)
 
Matsunaga Hiroaki +420-222 090 765   matsunaga@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Medková Dagmar +420 222 090 735   medkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 304
 
Mizerová Hana +420-222 090 742   mizerova@math.cas.cz   Office: 311
 
Monteiro Giselle Antunes +420 222 090 744   gam@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 
Mukhigulashvili Sulkhan +420 222 090 782   mukhig@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Müller Vladimír +420 222 090 788   muller@math.cas.cz   Office: 208
 
Musil Vít   musil@math.cas.cz    
 
Navrátil Josef   pepa.navratil@gmail.com    
 
Nečasová Šárka +420 222 090 738   matus@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Neustupa Jiří +420 222 090 777   neustupa@math.cas.cz   Office: 309
 
Nováčková Anna +420 222 090 791   novackova@math.cas.cz   Office: 115
 
Novotný Luděk +420 532 290 381   novotny@ipm.cz    
 
Obradović Jovana +420-222 090 724   obradovic@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Ortaggio Marcello +420 222 090 706   ortaggio@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pakhomov Fedor +420-222 090 778   pakhomov@math.cas.cz   Office: 524
 
Papež Jan +420-222 090 713   papez@math.cas.cz   Office: 110
 
Pelekis Christos +420-222 090 750   pelekis@math.cas.cz   Office: 215
 
Pich Ján   pich@math.cas.cz    
 
Positselski Leonid +420 222 090 731   positselski@math.cas.cz   Office: 202
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7