It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Novotný Luděk +420 532 290 381   novotny@ipm.cz    
 
Novotný Matěj   novotny@math.feld.cvut.cz    
 
Ortaggio Marcello +420 222 090 706   ortaggio@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pelekis Christos +420-222 090 750   pelekis@math.cas.cz   Office: 215
 
Pospíšilová Eva +420 532 290 375   pospisil@math.cas.cz   Office: 612
 
Pravda Vojtěch +420 222 090 706   pravda@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pravdová Alena +420 222 090 706   pravdova@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Pudlák Pavel +420 222 090 721   pudlak@math.cas.cz   Office: 525
 
Rákosník Jiří +420 222 090 762   rakosnik@math.cas.cz   Office: 503
 
Řezníček Hynek +420-222 090 738   reznicek@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Ritterová Eva +420 222 090 763   ritter@math.cas.cz   Office: 404
 
Roháčková Růžena +420 222 090 718   rohack@math.cas.cz   Office: 118
 
Rontó András +420 222 090 782   ronto@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Roubíček Filip 224 934 646   roubicek-staff@math.cas.cz    
 
Rozložník Miroslav +420-222 090 802   rozloznik@math.cas.cz   Office: 103
 
Rydlo Filip +420-222 090 753   rydlo@math.cas.cz   Office: 408
 
Sas Marek   xsasm@math.muni.cz    
 
Schnabl Martin   schnabl@math.cas.cz    
 
Schreiber Urs +420-222 090 789   schreiber@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Schwarzacher Sebastian +420-222 090 734   schwarz@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7