It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Mácha Václav +420 222 090 743   macha@math.cas.cz   Office: 317
 
Málek Tomáš +420 222 090 789   malek@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Markl Martin +420 222 090 752   markl@math.cas.cz   Office: 211
 
Masopust Tomáš +420532290376, +420222090784   masopust@math.cas.cz   Office: 611 (Brno)
 
Medková Dagmar +420 222 090 735   medkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 304
 
Michálek Martin +420 222 090 734   michalek@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Mukhigulashvili Sulkhan +420 222 090 782   mukhig@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Müller Vladimír +420 222 090 788   muller@math.cas.cz   Office: 208
 
Nakatsuka Tomoyuki +420 222 090 743   nakatsuka@math.cas.cz   Office: 317
 
Namlyeyeva Yuliya +420 222 090 811   namleeva@math.cas.cz    
 
Navrátil Josef   pepa.navratil@gmail.com    
 
Nečasová Šárka +420 222 090 738   matus@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Neuman František +420 222 090 785   neuman@math.cas.cz   Office: 601 (Brno)
 
Neustupa Jiří +420 222 090 777   neustupa@math.cas.cz   Office: 309
 
Nováčková Anna +420 222 090 791   novackova@math.cas.cz   Office: 115
 
Novotný Luděk +420 532 290 381   novotny@ipm.cz    
 
Novotný Matěj   novotny@math.feld.cvut.cz    
 
Ortaggio Marcello +420 222 090 706   ortaggio@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Petzeltová Hana +420 222 090 837   petzelt@math.cas.cz   Office: 307
 
Pospíšilová Eva +420 532 290 375   pospisil@math.cas.cz   Office: 612
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7