It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Kurka Ondřej +420-222 090 787   kurka@math.cas.cz   Office: 205
 
Kurzweil Jaroslav +420 222 090 744   kurzweil@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 
Kůs Pavel   kus@math.cas.cz    
 
Lanari Edoardo +420 222 090 724   lanari@math.cas.cz   Office: 214
 
Le Hong Van +420 222 090 779   hvle@math.cas.cz   Office: 525
 
Lomtatidze Aleksandre +420 222 090 797   lomtatidze@math.cas.cz   Office: 603 (Brno)
 
Mácha Václav +420 222 090 743   macha@math.cas.cz   Office: 317
 
Málek Tomáš +420 222 090 789   malek@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Markl Martin +420 222 090 752   markl@math.cas.cz   Office: 211
 
Masopust Tomáš +420 222 090 785   masopust@math.cas.cz   Office: 601 (Brno)
 
Matsunaga Hiroaki +420-222 090 765   matsunaga@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Medková Dagmar +420 222 090 735   medkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 304
 
Mizerová Hana +420-222 090 742   mizerova@math.cas.cz   Office: 311
 
Monteiro Giselle Antunes +420 222 090 744   gam@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 
Mukhigulashvili Sulkhan +420 222 090 782   mukhig@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Müller Vladimír +420 222 090 788   muller@math.cas.cz   Office: 208
 
Musil Vít   musil@math.cas.cz    
 
Navrátil Josef   pepa.navratil@gmail.com    
 
Nečasová Šárka +420 222 090 738   matus@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Neustupa Jiří +420 222 090 777   neustupa@math.cas.cz   Office: 309
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7