It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Kůs Pavel +420 222 090 728   kus@math.cas.cz   Office: 125
 
Kuzeljević Boriša +420-222 090 750   kuzeljevic@math.cas.cz   Office: 215
 
Le Hong Van +420 222 090 779   hvle@math.cas.cz   Office: 525
 
Lomtatidze Aleksandre +420 222 090 797   lomtatidze@math.cas.cz   Office: 603 (Brno)
 
Mácha Václav +420 222 090 743   macha@math.cas.cz   Office: 317
 
Málek Tomáš +420 222 090 789   malek@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Markl Martin +420 222 090 752   markl@math.cas.cz   Office: 211
 
Masopust Tomáš +420222090792   masopust@math.cas.cz   Office: 602 (Brno)
 
Medková Dagmar +420 222 090 735   medkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 304
 
Michálek Martin +420 222 090 734   michalek@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Monteiro Giselle Antunes +420 222 090 744   gam@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 
Mukhigulashvili Sulkhan +420 222 090 782   mukhig@math.cas.cz   Office: 604 (Brno)
 
Müller Vladimír +420 222 090 788   muller@math.cas.cz   Office: 208
 
Nakatsuka Tomoyuki +420 222 090 743   nakatsuka@math.cas.cz   Office: 317
 
Namlyeyeva Yuliya +420 222 090 811   namleeva@math.cas.cz    
 
Navrátil Josef   pepa.navratil@gmail.com    
 
Nečasová Šárka +420 222 090 738   matus@math.cas.cz   Office: 302
 
Neuman František +420 222 090 785   neuman@math.cas.cz   Office: 601 (Brno)
 
Neustupa Jiří +420 222 090 777   neustupa@math.cas.cz   Office: 309
 
Nováčková Anna +420 222 090 791   novackova@math.cas.cz   Office: 115
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7