It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Kabelka Jiří +420 222 090 711, 770   kabelka@math.cas.cz   Office: 004
 
Kąkol Jerzy +420-222 090 761   kakol@math.cas.cz   Office: 204
 
Kania Tomasz +420-222 090 729   kania@math.cas.cz   Office: 204
 
Kolář Jan +420 222 090 787   kolar@math.cas.cz   Office: 205
 
Komenda Jan +420 532 290 376   komenda@math.cas.cz   Office: 602 (Brno)
 
Kopecká Eva +420 222 090 789   kopecka@math.cas.cz   Office: 210
 
Koucký Michal +420 222 090 771   koucky@math.cas.cz   Office: 523
 
Kračmar Stanislav   kracmar@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Krejčí Pavel +420 222 090 833   krejci@math.cas.cz   Office: 403
 
Kreml Ondřej +420 222 090 736   kreml@math.cas.cz   Office: 306
 
Křížek Michal +420 222 090 712   krizek@math.cas.cz   Office: 109
 
Kubíček Jan   jankubicek@centrum.cz    
 
Kubiś Beata +420 222 090 720   kubisb@math.cas.cz   Office: 504
 
Kubiś Wiesław +420 222 090 817   kubis@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Kučera Milan +420 222 090 747   kucera@math.cas.cz   Office: 319
 
Kučera Petr   kucerap@math.cas.cz    
 
Kuchynka Martin   kuchynkm@gmail.com    
 
Kufner Alois +420 222 090 741   kufner@math.cas.cz   Office: 319
 
Kurka Ondřej +420-222 090 787   kurka@math.cas.cz   Office: 205
 
Kurzweil Jaroslav +420 222 090 744   kurzweil@math.cas.cz   Office: 315
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7