It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Seznam

Forough Marzieh +420-222 090 742   forough@math.cas.cz   Office: 311
 
Garbe Frederik   garbe@math.cas.cz   Office: 521
 
Gavinsky Dmitry +420 222 090 780   gavinsky@math.cas.cz   Office: 522
 
Ghasemi Saeed +420-222 090 776   ghasemi@math.cas.cz   Office: 224
 
Ghosh Amrita +420-222 090 734   ghosh@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Godoy Soto José Damián +420 222 090 781   godoy@math.cas.cz   Office: 613
 
Gogatishvili Amiran +420 222 090 786   gogatish@math.cas.cz   Office: 203
 
Grebík Jan +420-222 090 715   grebik@math.cas.cz   Office: 217
 
Haindl Michal +420 266 052 350   haindl@utia.cas.cz    
 
Hájek Petr +420 222 090 705   hajek@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Hakl Robert +420 222 090 781   hakl@math.cas.cz   Office: 613 (Brno)
 
Hanek Martin +420-222 090 703   mhanek@math.cas.cz   Office: 101
 
Hanung Umi Mahnuna +420 222 090 734   hanung_ugm@yahoo.com   Office: 305
 
Havlíčková Lenka +420 222 090 758   havlickova@math.cas.cz   Office: 512
 
Hladký Jan +420 222 090 750   hladky@math.cas.cz   Office: 215
 
Holeček Marek +420 222 090 711, 770   holecek@math.cas.cz   Office: 004
 
Hooton Edward +420-222 090 714   hooton@math.cas.cz   Office: 303
 
Horák Karel +420 222 090 775   horakk@math.cas.cz   Office: 402
 
Horváth Bence +420-222 090 742   horvath@math.cas.cz   Office: 311
 
Hrbek Michal +420-222 090 773   hrbek@math.cas.cz   Office: 201
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7