It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Andruszkiewicz Jakub +420 222 090 705   andruszkiewicz@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Bartoš Adam +420-222 090 705   bartos@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Bashkirov Denis +420-222 090 765   bashkirov@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Bauerová Lenka +420 222 090 720   bauerova@math.cas.cz   Office: 504
 
Bice Tristan +420-222 090 768   bice@math.cas.cz   Office: 112
 
Bílková Hana +420 222 090 733   hbilkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 405
 
Bílková Kateřina +420 222 090 702   bilkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 502
 
Bíža Jan +420 222 090 716   biza@math.cas.cz   Office: 118
 
Bočková Jana +420 222 090 774   bockova@math.cas.cz   Office: 405
 
Bodnár Tomáš   bodnar@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Bohůňková Věra +420 222 090 711, 770   bohunkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 004
 
Chodounský David +420222090715   chodounsky@math.cas.cz   Office: 216
 
de Rezende Susanna F. +420-222 090 768   rezende@math.cas.cz   Office: 521
 
Dítětová Ivana +420-222 090 732   ditetova@math.cas.cz   Office: 117
 
Doležal Martin +420 222 090 787   dolezal@math.cas.cz   Office: 205
 
Doucha Michal +420 222 090 729   doucha@math.cas.cz   Office: 204
 
Engliš Miroslav +420 222 090 723   englis@math.cas.cz   Office: 212
 
Erler Theodore +420-222 090 765   erler@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Fabian Marián +420 222 090 749   fabian@math.cas.cz   Office: 209
 
Feireisl Eduard +420 222 090 737   feireisl@math.cas.cz   Office: 310
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7