It is necessary to activate JavaScript to navigate this site.

Summary

Akbar Tabatabai Amirhossein +420 222 090 767   tabatabai@math.cas.cz   Office: 111
 
Al Baba Hind +420 222 090 714   albaba@math.cas.cz   Office: 303
 
Bílková Kateřina +420 222 090 702   bilkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 502
 
Bíža Jan +420 222 090 716   biza@math.cas.cz   Office: 117
 
Bočková Jana +420 222 090 774   bockova@math.cas.cz   Office: 405
 
Bodnár Tomáš   bodnar@math.cas.cz   Office: 006
 
Bohůňková Věra +420 222 090 711, 770   bohunkova@math.cas.cz   Office: 004
 
Caggio Matteo +420 222 090 734   caggio@math.cas.cz   Office: 305
 
Calvo Juan Gabriel +420-222 090 703   calvo@math.cas.cz   Office: 101
 
Chodounský David +420222090715   chodounsky@math.cas.cz   Office: 216
 
Crkalová Zdeňka +420 222 090 733   crkalova@math.cas.cz   Office: 405
 
Di Liberti Ivan +420-222 090 705   diliberti@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Doležal Martin +420 222 090 744   dolezal@math.cas.cz   Office: 205
 
Doucha Michal +420-222 090 761   doucha@math.cas.cz   Office: 204
 
Draga Szymon +420-222 090 705, 812   draga@math.cas.cz   Office: 206
 
Engliš Miroslav +420 222 090 723   englis@math.cas.cz   Office: 212
 
Fabian Marián +420 222 090 749   fabian@math.cas.cz   Office: 209
 
Feireisl Eduard +420 222 090 737   feireisl@math.cas.cz   Office: 307
 
Fejtová Miroslava +420 222 090 717   fejtova@math.cas.cz   Office: 116
 
Folwarczný Lukáš +420-222 090 786   folwarczny@math.cas.cz   Office: 112
 

  1     2     3     4     5     6     7